Madison County Agency for Substance Abuse Policy-Richmond and Berea, Kentucky

 
 

 

Madison Co. ASAP 2015-2016

 

OFFICERS

 

Robyn Moreland, Chair                                             robyn.moreland@eku.edu

 

Kayla Renfro, Coordinator                                        kayla_renfro6@mymail.eku.edu  

 

Lindsey von Hellens, Secretary/Treasurer               lgadamson@bluegrass.org

 

 

 

 

 

PERMANENT BOARD MEMBERS

 

County Judge Exec.                         

 

Todd Warnick, Director, Mental Health Center         tawarnick@bluegrass.org

 

Codi Foley, Director, Health Dept.                            codi.foley@ky.gov

 

  Alternate: Lloyd Jordison                          williamL.jordison@ky.gov

 

Zac Wray, Coordinator, Family Resource Center     zac.wray@madison.kyschools.us

 

 

Karla Willis, Local School District Designee             karla.willis@madison.kyschools.us

 

Kerensa Northern, Admin. Community Based Services         kerensa.northern@ky.gov

 

 

 

 

 

NON-PERMANENT BOARD MEMBERS

 

Greg Gillum, Business Leader                                                ggillum@lectrodryer.com

 

Larry Brock, Law Enforcement                                                lbrock@richmond.ky.us

 

Mitch Brown, Religious Leader                                                mitchbrown1097@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Webb , Judicial System                                              jenjenwebb@yahoo.com

 

Laurie Larkin, University/College Rep                                      laurie.larkin@eku.edu

 

Debbie Hall, Local Leaders,  ATOD Prevention                       debbielhall@kycourts.net

 

Phillis Adams, Groups w/ funds for ATOP Prevention              adamsphillis@bellsouth.net;

phillis.adams1@gmail.com

 

TAP Worker – TBD, Groups w/ funds for ATOD Treatment            

 

 

Ken Clark, Media                                                                      kclark@bereaky.gov 

 

Jerian Petry, Healthcare                                                           Jerian_petry@yahoo.com

                                                                                                  Jerian.petry@uhsinc.com

 

Jona Ryan, Member of Existing Health or Strategic Planning  deerrunstable@yahoo.com